Monday, January 28, 2008

First of all, this is awesome! I am sooo excited about being a loser! Thanks Tiff for putting this blog together--you beat me to it! I liked your journal of foods! I may use that as a suggestion as well.
We also need to nail down a date for this. I suggest Sunday, June 1st. What do you all think? Also, we need to take before pics of us (anyway you like!) and get measurements and weight!! So, if you can do it today-great! Let's make it "official" tomorrow.
My suggestion for a great start: drink 8 cups of water THROUGHOUT the day. This is going to be one of my strategies.

No comments: